Officers and Board of Directors

 

PRESIDENT    
Vicky Zelen 
Zelen Risk Solutions
904-262-8080
vicky@zelenrisk.com 

VICE PRESIDENT
Jeannie Fredrick         
WSI - We Simplify the Internet           
904-400-1144              
jfredrick@wsieanswers.com

TREASURER    
Mindy Barker
Mindy Barker & Associates
904-728-2920
cfo@mindybarkerassociates.com

SECRETARY
Ellen Sullivan         
Doctors Express           
904-221-9110             
esullivan@doctorsexpress.com

PAST PRESIDENT
Janet Herrick          
Onsite Environmental Consulting, LLC           
904-384-7020              
oecjanet@onsiteec.com

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS
Deb Eveson
Eveson Insurance Agency, LLC - Allstate
904-400-6450   
debeveson@allstate.com

HOSPITALITY  
Susan Severson           
Navy to Navy Homes
904-425-8946              
susan@navytonavy.com

SPECIAL EVENTS
Lori Day

Everbank
904-623-8134
lori.day@everbank.com 

WIB CHAIR  
Kathleen "KC" Padget
North Florida Financial Corporation              
904-296-1944 x11              
mkcinjax@comcast.net

RETREAT          
Pixie Larizza
Pixieglas: Elegance in FUNctional Glass Art
904-247-8682
pixielarizza@aol.com

RETREAT CO-CHAIR    
Cheryl Bowen
Pure Romance by Cheryl
904-349-0922

cherylspureromance1@aol.com

LONG RANGE PLANNING  
Kim Stanley  
Kim Stanley Insurance & Financial Services
904-247-6742
kim@kimstanleyinsurance.com
   
  
AREA MEETING COORDINATOR    
Leslie Fronczak
PayMatters
904-419-6123  
Lfronczak@earthlink.net

EPPING FOREST AREA MEETING
Ellen Bushnell
Bushnell & Company
904-565-9045  
ellen@bushnellandcompany.com

AREA MEETINGS - Mandarin
Joani Maskell
Swimming Safari Swim School           
904-535-5517              
swim@swimmingsafari.com

HISTORIAN & BEACHES MEETING                 
Patsy Underwood            
Atlantic Laser
904-997-1500  
patsy@atlanticlaser.com

MEMBERSHIP
Sherry Blue
Make It Happen Bail Bonds           

904-356-2253            
sherry@makeithappenbail.com

NEWSLETTER/WBO Administrator    
Maggi Slayton
admin@jaxwbo.org
  
PUBLIC RELATIONS
Margaret Meier
UltraShred Technologies

904-928-0200
mmeier@ultrashredtech.com

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Jeane Sumner
Chasing Type
904-239-8401
jeane@chasingtype.com

STRATEGIC PLANNING     
Phyllis Heisler
American Solutions for Business       
904-273-6423            
pheisler@americanbus.com

  
PROGRAMS     
Carrie Jones, CFP®
Life Planning Partners, Inc.
904-448-5158

cjones@lifeplanningpartners.com

 

 

  

 
powered by MemberClicks