Officers and Board of Directors


PRESIDENT    
Janet Herrick          
Onsite Environmental Consulting, LLC           
904-384-7020              
oecjanet@onsiteec.com 

VICE PRESIDENT
Vicky Zelen 
Zelen Risk Solutions
904-262-8080
vicky@zelenrisk.com

TREASURER    
Eve Brown
Bullard, Herndon & Brown, P.A.
904-262-9800
ebrown@bhbjaxcpa.com

SECRETARY
Jeannie Fredrick         
WSI - We Simplify the Internet           
904-400-1144              
jfredrick@wsieanswers.com

PAST PRESIDENT & WEBSITE
Teresa Meares
DGG Taser and Tactical Supply
904-777-4801 Ext 26
teresam@teamdgg.com

AREA MEETINGS - Mandarin
Joani Maskell
Swimming Safari Swim School          
904-535-5517             
swim@swimmingsafari.com

SPECIAL EVENTS
Amy Sterling
American Enterprise Bank
904-940-9420
asterling06@gmail.com

EPPING FOREST AREA MEETING
Leslie Fronczak
PayMatters
904-419-6123 
Lfronczak@earthlink.net

GOVERNMENT RELATIONS
Deb Eveson
Eveson Insurance Agency, LLC - Allstate
904-400-6450   
debeveson@allstate.com

HOSPITALITY  
Susan Severson           
Navy to Navy Homes
904-425-8946              
susan@navytonavy.com

WIB CHAIR  
Lori Day
EverBank              
904-623-8134              
Lori.Day@EverBank.com

LONG RANGE PLANNING  
Zelda Greenberg  
Go Zelda
904-524-5053
   
  
AREA MEETINGS    
Joani Maskell 
Swimming Safari Swim School          
904-535-5517             
swim@swimmingsafari.com

MEMBERSHIP
Leigh Forrester          
Bright Holidays           
904-994-8096            
lforrester@brightholidays.org

NEWSLETTER/WBO Administrator    
Hope Ferguson
admin@jaxwbo.org
  
PUBLIC RELATIONS     

Jessica Thomas       
Thomas Marketing Consulting                        
904-651-7976
Jessica@thomasmarketingusa.com

RETREAT         
Jeanne Maron
The Gifted Cork
busyjeanne@aol.com

RETREAT CO-CHAIR   
Sandy Myers  
Mary Kay Consultant
904-591-0432    
ideasbysandy@aol.com

STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIPS    
Lynn Lamouruex
Green Dog Spa       
904-349-6111            
lynnhomeoffice@comcast.net

   
HISTORIAN & BEACHES MTG                
Patsy Underwood           
Atlantic Laser
904-247-3234 
patsy@atlanticlaser.com
  
SPECIAL EVENTS         
Amy Sterling  
American Enterprise Bank of Fl
904-821-3497             
asterling06@gmail.com
  
PROGRAMS    
Carrie Beasly Jones
LBA Wealth Management
904-396-4015              
cjones@lbawealth.com  

 
powered by MemberClicks